After each job we ask our clients to review our work and the service we’ve provided. All reviews collected are made by clients directly onto a review site, or onto our site using an independent plugin system. If you’d like to leave us a review, there’s a form at the bottom of this page.

 

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Magfens Direct
25/05/2018
Surrey

Great professionals who understand product photography! I have worked with the team to shoot 4 different products and the experience has been great all the time. The team really works to understand your needs and come back with suggestions on how best to meet these. They are very responsive and their prices are great! Will be using them again for future shoots.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
17/02/2018
Eyelashes

Extremely professional and friendly. As starting a new business, I was not too sure how to approach photo photography. The advice and communication was quick and consistent. Very satisfied with the end result and I am looking forward to future shoots.

Baby Nails Product Photos

We were very happy with our high quality photos. They were exactly what we were after and are now in use across our website, product card and ecommerce stores. Would be more than happy to use again in the future.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private
14/01/2018
portrait

Great Service received and good quality photos.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
14/01/2018
Home and Kitchen products

Great service from this team. Photography firm is a professional

As a startup with an aggressive product road map, we needed an organisation that we could work with in tandem. Photography firm has fitted that bill for us and have shown flexibility in tailoring solutions to our needs. Great photography that has rocketed one of our products to no 1 best seller in the UK and another winning the Amazon choice badge for two months running. This is considering we currently only have three products and been trading for four months. Looking forward to a better year ahead!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
14/01/2018
Envelope Sleeping Bag

Extremely satisfied with Helen and the team at Photography Firm. Their professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. Very happy indeed with the overall results and will be using them again for all other future work.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
02/01/2018
M&Y

Helen and Andy are a very safe pair of hands. I'm delighted to have found them and look forward to using them again and again.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
10/05/2017
Michael Brooks Portrait Shoot

Andrew created author portraits for my books - I was hugely impressed by his professionalism, diligence and can-do, no-fuss attitude. I found his work both high quality and reasonably-priced, and would recommend his services without hesitation

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
24/04/2017
All of them

The Photography Firm have supported us from the very start.. They have always done a great job for us and been supportive of us since our start up days. Now we have developed a solid and personal working relationship and we don't llok any further for our product pphotography.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
13/04/2017
40+ shirts

I had been meaning to have the shirt's professionally photographed for the last 5 years, but never got round to it. I wish I had. The photo's have enhanced my website hugely and helped to increase like for like sales on last year.
Would highly recommend Helen and team.
Thank you.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
11/03/2017
Peter Christian Menswear Shoot

I have worked with Andrew and Photography Firm for around 15 years and I have never been disappointed with their work. Andrew is creative and technically spot on so the work is of a consistently excellent standard. Andrew collaborates well with stylists and is open to ideas but if time is tight he will focus on getting the job completed on time and on budget.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
26/12/2016
Truffle Gourmand Food and Product Shoot

The team have been amazing at capturing what we were looking for plus a whole lot more. We are a start up and needed a lot of guidance and handholding and the team were able to make our products shine the way we had hoped. I will work with Photography Firm again and again as we need more images over time.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
11/09/2016
Superdrug Christmas Catalogue Shoot

Professional, friendly, great images and flexible with ad hoc requests.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
23/08/2016
Zeroh Product Shoot

"We approached Photography Firm with our product photography requirement as we were very impressed with the vast portfolio of work shown on their website.

Helen was extremely informative when we contacted Photography Firm and we swiftly setup a photo shoot. We were really pleased with the turnaround time for receiving our final cut-out photos and the professional finish they offer our website / product-launch.

Highly recommended, with thanks."

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
09/08/2016
Buttress and Snatch Production Shoot

It was great to work with photography firm, their personal approach was just what was needed to get our shots exactly right

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
08/08/2016
Amazon Product Photoshoot

They listened to what I required, and using their knowledge helped fill in the blanks when I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted or needed

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
24/07/2016
Private shoot

"Very helpful and friendly attitude. Generous with the time allowed although we probably overstepped the hour.
Very reasonable charges and very convenient for a non driver that the office was in the train station.
I was pleased with the photographs."

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
24/07/2016
Cristina Girl Backpacks and Satchel Bags Shoot

Helen and Andrew are extremely professional and courteous. Helen went out of her way to ensure we were satisfied with the images and final designs. Would recommend them without hesitation.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
17/07/2016
Private shoot

Great customer service and excellent quality photography.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
11/07/2016
World Kitchen Product Shoot

We were happy with the final shots and the overall service

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
11/06/2016
AW16 Clothing Shoot

Photography firm took some really great website shots of our clothing. The images really brought out the quality of the fabrics and detailing. Many thanks!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
03/06/2016
Sitcky Mitts Cooking Classes Shoot

I am a new online seller and knew little about product photography when I contacted Helen and Andy. From the outset they were incredibly helpful and seemed genuinely interested in my small business. I have been delighted with the exceptionally high quality of their work and their professionalism. Moreover they are a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend them more highly.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
27/05/2016
SkinGenius Product Shoot

Friendly, efficient, reasonable costing a and great shots!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
25/05/2016

Very professional, excellent quality work. A pleasure to work with. They offer services other companies don't and go out of their way to make the customer satisfied. Would recommend highly.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
18/05/2016
Rethink Marketing People Shoot

Andrew and Helen did a large photography job for me - portraits of about 100 people spread over 17 locations in Sussex. Each one had depth, warmth and charm and arrived on time, on budget. I could not have been happier with the result.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
21/04/2016
Theya Healthcare Apparel Shoot

We went to Photography Firm because we were having issues with the quality of our invisible mannequin images for press use. As a start up we have limited budgets, so we looked closely at some of the cheaper options out there, but in terms of quality there was simply no contest. Photography Firm's excellent work combined with their personable and efficient service means that we will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
19/04/2016
Charlie's Trout Food and Portraits Shoot

I've worked with Photography Firm on 4 shoots in the last 6 months and I wouldn't use anyone else. Incredibly good at what they do, and very friendly to boot. I can't rate them highly enough.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
13/04/2016
Smiling Faces Product Shoot

Great service and quality! Very friendly and helpful.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
28/02/2016
DJ Kit Product Shoot

The new website and re-branding of the company is excellent, beautiful photography by Andrew as always.
I will always recommend the services of The Photography Firm as they handle my commissions in an efficient and professional manner. Stunning results are always achieved!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
09/01/2016
MacMan Photo Shoot

A pleasure to do business with. Great people, great pictures, happy me. Will always recommend these folks.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
11/04/2015
Pelham House Lifestyle Shoot

This was my first experience with Photography Firm and my first experience of recognition as a Head Chef. Andrew the photographer made me feel very comfortable and it was a breeze.
Very Professional company who I would highly recommend & definitely use again. Thank You!

Oliver Pink
Head Chef
Pelham House Hotel, Lewes

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
04/04/2015
Magoosy Footwear Shoot

First and foremost, I found Photography Firm relaxed, welcoming, friendly and professional. This is important because I imagine that for many product shoots, the client may not know exactly what's required so it's important to at least feel at ease with your photographer in order to start a useful dialog. Well this was certainly the case with me! The quality of the photography is excellent and also competitively priced. They're a very creative bunch of people and their advice on all manner of things has been both useful and insightful. Above all they really get product photography and I look forward to working with them again on our next project.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
21/03/2015
Gallery 16 Product Shoot

Andrew was really helpful came to our shop to do shots of our furniture for our new website.
Worked in a really small space and produced some good shots of our stock.
We delivered our smaller items for him to in his studio.
Would use this company again.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
20/03/2015
Plants4Presents Product and Lifestyle Shoot

We've been delighted with all the product shots the Photography firm have done for us. Plants are not always easy to photograph but Andrew has managed to accurately capture the look we wanted and produced some fantastic themed and lifestyle shots which has helped us to gain greater press coverage.

The whole team are exceptionally helpful, fitting in short turnarounds when needed and rushing edits through to meet our deadlines. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
19/03/2015
Petits Rituels Product Shoot

Photography Firm were very good at ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my photography. They were very patient and offer a good price for start ups. I will definitely use them again.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
18/03/2015
PureGenex Product Shoot

Fantastic service from start to finish. The shoot was very professional and the results were better than we could have imagined. Will definitely use Photography Firm again and would recommend them to anyone looking for product marketing images.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
18/03/2015
GMC Publication Shoot

Andrew is so easy to work with. He's very flexible and hard working, makes photo-shoots a breeze. I've always been very pleased with the results.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
17/03/2015
Sophie Coryndon Artwork Shoot

I was delighted with the photographs taken by the Photography Firm. As well as beautiful images, Andrew took the time to help us develop an atmosphere and style for the photographs that was integral to the re-branding of our website.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
10/03/2015
GMC Group Publication Shoot

Andrew and his team are professional and also very easy to work with. They can produce both styled and cut-out photography to a high standard.
We have worked with the company for a number of years now - both in the studio and on locations.
We can recommend the team at Photography Firm highly and will continue to work with them on future book titles.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
05/03/2015
Conversor Product Shoot

Photographed my product range for my online e-commerce sites. Good service and quality photographs delivered on time. Thanks- will use again!
- Conversor Limited

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
27/02/2015
Paper Mache Tiger Showroom Shoot

Helen is super organised - she always reminds us of the best window to have our client's collections shot. If there is ever an issue with the images she edits them right away and gets back to us promptly. Super happy with the service.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
22/02/2015
Private Photo Session

Beautiful photos and a professional and friendly service.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
13/02/2015
Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
17/01/2015
Private Photo Session

I have recently had two really great shoots working with the Photography Firm - fantastic communication and understanding of the brief, open to discussion, full of ideas and suggestions, efficient, reliable, great time-keeping, a really enjoyable experience - looking forward to the next one - thank you!

GMC Group Publication Shoot

Andrew is always a pleasure to work with - reliable and creative.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
25/11/2014
Etre Cecile Apparel Shoot

We've always had a great experience with Photography firm, the photos are excellent and Helen and Andrew are fantastic. Nothing ever seems too much and they're quick to respond so you feel in the loop. Would highly recommend!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
31/10/2014
Sunset Design Photo Shoot

Excellent photography, supplied in any format / size requested and ready to use as is -- with absolutely no colour correction or re-touching required. Great to deal with, friendly and extremely helpful guys. Great prices with quick and reliable turnaround.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
29/10/2014
Monde Mosaic Gallery Shoot

Great service and price, highly recommended.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Disqualified!
29/10/2014
Disqualified Board Game Photo Shoot

I was thoroughly impressed with the excellent service provided by this friendly, value-for-money firm.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Rockin Good Peanut
27/06/2014
Rockin Good Peanut Photo Shoot

Fab images!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
23/05/2014
Private Photo Session

Efficient, punctual and well-organised - very satisfied with the outcome at a reasonable price.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Real Africa
22/05/2014
Real Africa Photo Shoot

I've worked with Helen and Andrew for the last 5-6 years. Friendly and creative, they are dedicated to fulfilling the brief and exceeding expectations. I recommend you use them.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
21/05/2014
FML PR Press Photo Shoot

Helen and Andrew have become my 'go-to' for packshots. They are consistently reliable and efficient.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Grosvenor Travel
21/05/2014
Grosvenor Travel Photo Shoot

Great service, very friendly, professional and fantastic photography

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
20/05/2014
Private Photo Session

A fantastic company with a key focus on the customer experience and delivering the best service.
Andrew and Helen work closely with you to get the best results for truly amazing pictures.
They are very flexible and patient and nothing is too much trouble.

I would highly recommend as they offer fantastic value.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Private client
20/05/2014
Private Photo Session

Your photography is exceptional. I am very pleased to have some of your early work on my wall!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Lucas UK
15/05/2014
Lucas UK Photo Shoot
Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
07/05/2014
Product Shoot

Fantastic service as always on my last product shoot, genuine advice and very accommodating

Highly reccommended to all.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
Freelancer
02/05/2014

Having worked with Andrew and Helen several times in the past and they always achieve the best results. Always attentive, thoughtful and helpful with a keen eye for detail. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for an excellent final result.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
08/04/2014
Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
27/03/2014
Tektura Wallcoverings Shoot

We use The Photography Firm every few months to photograph our new products. Andrew is always super efficient, flexible, a pleasure to work with, and we're always thrilled with the results. Andrew has also made a fantastic video for our YouTube channel, which hit the nail exactly on the head, and has gone down a treat with our customers. Thank you!

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
24/03/2014
Tektura Wallcoverings Shoot

We've been working with Andrew for 15 years. Our deadlines are tight, and we're always arranging shoots at the last minute...often with just a few days notice. Some are staged shoots; some are journalistic, but in all cases It's refreshing to find someone who's not precious, who'll work with us and make time for us. Results are spot on every time.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
05/03/2014
Brandwatch Photo Shoot

Helen and Andy are extremely professional and very talented - creative flair, no drama! Perfect.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
22/02/2014
DJ Kit Product Shoot

As always professional and reliable! An absolute pleasure to work with. I would recommend 100%.

Our Client Reviews Photography Firm
16/02/2014
Full Circle Design Art Shoot

The excellent photographic services offered by Andrew accurately capture the landscape paintings of one of my most regular clients. Reassuringly professional, reliable, and flexible. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company, you'd be in good hands.

All reviews shown on this page have been posted by clients either onto an independent review site (we formerly used reviews.co.uk) or directly onto our own site which is now using an independent plugin system. We publish all reviews, whether positive or negative and only moderate to remove spam!


 

REVIEW US!

Please leave your own rating here which will be displayed on this page – note that it may take up to 24 hours to appear.